Thread: iPhone 6 or 6 Plus? both?

Post Thanks / Like

iPhone 6 or 6 Plus? both?

the thing I like abt iPhone 6 Plus is the screen as iPhone 6 Plus has a much larger screen and higher resolution. it more easier for me to surf the web and watching my favourite downloaded shows.
    The attractive point for iPhone 6 is the price coz the price of iPhone 6 Plus is higher than iPhone 6.
    Which one should I choose? 6 or 6 Plus? Colors?memory?which plan better?i think for many days dy but still…I need helps!!

Post Thanks / Like
    i wont buy both of them ler, cause the price is really too expensive d, nearly RM3k right? how to afford leh, im just a student im using sony Xperia now and not changing soon, been using for 2 years but everything still ok, no problem. so actually im quite satisfied with my phone. hehe

Post Thanks / Like
    don’t know how to make a decision as the price of iphone6 and iphone6 plus only different RM400.but I love both,haha! Haiz,I miss out the celcom launching recently,really pissed off.i miss out the good timing!on tat day, can trade in old iphone to new iphone with good price and the most surprise is somebody only pay RM6 for the new iphone!so worth!why I am not the lucky one??http://beautifulnara.com/6-pembeli-t...ripada-celcom/

Post Thanks / Like
    this iphone is really expensive, i think so far it is the most expensive smartphone on market d. so if anyone wanna buy it, must fully utilize lah! so better get a minimum 5GB data plan if u wanna buy this phone. cause without data, it is mot smart. lol

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by louiskee View Post
    this iphone is really expensive, i think so far it is the most expensive smartphone on market d. so if anyone wanna buy it, must fully utilize lah! so better get a minimum 5GB data plan if u wanna buy this phone. cause without data, it is mot smart. lol